Nefariant means to unapologetically be yourself, to see failure as an opportunity, to follow your own path regardless of public opinion. Those who are Nefariant get kicked in the teeth and smile back. It’s knowing that you are not owed anything and nothing can stop you. Nefariant is brutal elegance. Nefariant is educated rebellion. Nefariant is bad in the best way. 

Nefariant play Gothic Metal from NYC, otherwise known as #gothametal.  Gothametal is brutally elegant, heavy harmony and macabre melody.

Nefariant is: (left to right)
Paul Cibrano - Piano
Jason Lekberg - Vocals (ex-IKILLYA)
Dan Martinez - Bass (Alekhine's Gun)
Drew Maciejewski - Drums (ex-IKILLYA)

nefariant band photo 2021