Nefariant News

Who Are Nefariant

Nefariant is an all new, NYC based metal band comprised of dedicated, seasoned musicians. Nefariant is: (left to right)Rob Broderick - Bass (Prime Evil, ex-IKILLYA)  Paul Cibrano - Piano  Jason Lekberg - Vocals (ex-IKILLYA)  Dustin Tooker - Guitars (ex-Grade8)  Drew Maciejewski - Drums (ex-IKILLYA)...

Read more

Nefariant Manifesto

What is Nefariant? Nefariant means to unapologetically be yourself, to see failure as an opportunity, to follow your own path regardless of public opinion. Those who are Nefariant get kicked in the teeth and smile back. It’s knowing that you...

Read more